See reviews

Nestled away in the mountains

Stay at a plush, stylish chalet

Best Rate Guarantee
Checkour availabilities

A charming hotel in Morzine-Avoriaz

All year round, experience a different way of life!

Hôtel Neige et Roc

We cater to your every need

At the foot of the slopes of Avoriaz and Les Portes du Soleil, discover all the delights of a charming hotel which will have you falling in love with the mountains all year round. Protected by surrounding cliffs, this little haven of peace designed for you by Sonia and Nicolas counts 30 elegant, cosy rooms, indoor and outdoor pools, Storvatt wooden tub, and a spa with a well-being space and massage booths.

Gourmet restaurant

The restaurant at the Neige et Roc serves a blend of beautifully-presented classic Savoie specialities and original recipes dreamt up by chef Nicolas Taberlet. Sample this generous cuisine in a magnificent setting - a treat for all the senses!

‘Le Leon’s’ wine bar

Enjoy a good time among friends in the charming décor of the bar, which serves over 40 wines by the glass, to enjoy around the fire or over a game of pool.

The Restaurant

At the foot of the slopes of Avoriaz

Rooms and suites

A great night\'s sleep

Pool & Spa

The height of well-being!

Ski shop & \'Le A\' Bar

Shopping and time out

Spoil yourself at the ski shop at the heart of the hotel, which combines elegance with an original concept: a colourful shop where you can enjoy a coffee, organic fruit juice or mulled wine... while trying out the equipment or clothing of your choice.

At the heart of Les Portes du Soleil

Welcome to a world of leisure

All year round, hotel Neige et Roc is at the heart of the action. In winter, ski in and ski out of Avoriaz, at the centre of the Portes du Soleil domain, with its 650 km of slopes. In summer, the mountain and the Morzine ski resort are transformed into a superb outdoor playground, with 800 km of footpaths and over 1,000 km of mountain biking tracks

Gift vouchers

Gift Vouchers "Hotel"
Gift Vouchers "Restaurant"
Gift Vouchers "Shop Le A"
Gift Voucher "Spa"

Réserver votre chambre
Pas d’intermédiaires, meilleurs tarifs garantis !
Nous contacter directement.+33 (0)4 50 79 03 21Email

Dans l’écrin des montagnes

Chalet douillet au décor raffiné

Hôtel de charme à Morzine-Avoriaz

Eté comme hiver tout un art de vivre !

Hôtel Neige et Roc

Un hôtel aux petits soins

Au pied des pistes d’Avoriaz et des Portes du Soleil, tous les bonheurs d’un chalet hôtel de charme qui vous fait aimer toutes les saisons de la montagne. Situé dans un véritable havre de paix au cœur d’un cirque de falaises, ce paradis tout doux pensé pour vous par Sonia et Nicolas abrite 30 chambres chic et cosy, piscines intérieure et extérieure, storvatt, Spa avec espace bien-être et cabines de massages.

Restaurant gourmand

La table du Neige et Roc propose des assiettes belles à croquer où le chef Nicolas Taberlet mijote spécialités savoyardes et créations. Une cuisine généreuse à savourer dans un cadre magnifique où le plaisir des yeux rejoint celui des papilles !

Bar à vins « le Léon’s »

Dans un décor charmeur, propice au partage et à l’échange, le bar vous propose une belle carte de plus de 40 vins au verre, à déguster autour du feu ou entre amis lors d’une partie de billard.

Le Restaurant

Au pied des pistes d’Avoriaz

Les chambres et suites

Nuits bercées de douceur

Piscine & Spa

Bien-être au sommet !

Skishop & Bar Le A

Shopping et pause détente

Ambiance cocooning pour le skishop au cœur de l’hôtel qui vous propose un concept original et tendance : une boutique haute en couleurs où vous pourrez prendre un café, un jus de fruit bio, un vin chaud… tout en essayant le matériel ou le vêtement de votre choix.

Au cœur des Portes du Soleil

Destination plaisirs & loisirs

En toute saison, l’Hôtel Neige et Roc est au cœur de l’action. L’hiver, skis aux pieds, Avoriaz est idéalement situé au centre du domaine des Portes du Soleil (650 km de pistes). L’été, la montagne et la station de Morzine deviennent un superbe terrain de jeux avec 800 km de sentiers de randonnée et plus de 1000 km de pistes VTT.

Bons Cadeaux

Chèques Cadeau "Hôtel"
Chèques Cadeau "Restaurant"
Chèques Cadeau "Boutique Le A"
Chèque Cadeau "Spa"
100 €